Wintermas Snippet

in #steemsnippet6 years ago
So Miss @dreemsteem wanted to see snippets of our Holly Daze, so this is mine, all food related. First, my brother and sister-in-law sent me a box of Wolferman's English Muffins, with four different varieties: 1910 Original Recipe, Wild Maine Blueberry, Sourdough, and Cinnamon-Raisin.

I bought a special selection of cookies at my grocer's bakery shop.

A neighbor lady also gave me a dish of homemade banana pudding. All of this was nice, especially since I don't even celebrate any holiday this time of year. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That was a lot of eye candy 😍 the cookies looks really delicious and so colourful 😋 made me hungry... Lol
Really sweet of them to send you some gifts.
Thank you for sharing this and snipped a steemitsnippet 😂 I still can't say that word without giggling 😅.. Lol

Have a wonderful week and I wish you a really Awsome happy new year 🎉🤗❤️🤗🎊
Stay as you are my friend.. Much love to you 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah the most astonishing thing in the post are your nails! Picture perfect indeed!

Posted using Partiko Android

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm well this one is a DELICIOUS #steemitsnippet! hehehehehe

makes me wish i could eat all the gluten in the world! LOLOLOL

thank you for sharing - now i'll be sure to have sweet dreems ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thekittygirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63