STEEM SKATE WEEK 4 !

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

steem skate surf 4.gif


Week 4 of steemskate has begun!

Go out and film a skateboard trick.

Submit the video with the link to your post in the comments of this post!

Winner will receive the post payout of this post!

Just make sure you Upvote this post, and say "STEEMSKATE WEEK 4" in your video!

The Contest will end when this POST EXPIRES (7 days)

Go skate!

steemskate discord:
https://discord.gg/98d3sMv

@web-gnar's entry post included in this post

@hazylogic and i hit the skate park today.
we stopped at the shop.
look a this STEEM themed skateboard in the shop!
lol steempunk ART?
looks a lot like @web-gnar's gifs dont you think?
someone is spying at the @web-gnar steemit blog ?

55229E18-D105-4F8B-8B98-952C058013CE.jpeg

1B62861F-790D-46B8-84C8-0EBCFB99001F.jpeg

My filmer needs me to re-fillm this because it wasn't a bs 180 switch front crook like it was supposed to be lol
IMG_8088.JPG

Oh and lets power up our steem so that we can each buy:
Screen Shot 2018-03-08 at 11.40.51 PM.png

@web-gnar's entry for STEEM SKATE WEEK 4!
I did a line at little village skatepark.
I did a bunch of grinds.
Got some slow motion in there after the line.
thanks for filming @hazy-logic and thanks for wanting to go shred!

Sort:  

Damn dude epic line.
Full speed and style.That's the way things should be done.
Allright i'll film a line too one of these days.
Steemskate week #4 on fire!!!!

Nice line digging it , will have to see what I can pull out my ass this weekend

cool man sorry i have been blowing it with the consistancy of steemskate. hopefully we get some entries this week

Yo I think me you and @nicolcron should try organise a voice chat session on dischord gets some solid ideas

yep im down for that

yeeeeeaaaah boiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!

That line was sick bro, proper shredding!I love lines! Got me hyped! I wanna go film a line too now!
I aim to be reasonably on time this week, will hopefully be able to get out friday!

Yoooooo, nice line man! I got hurt up yesterday so here's all I got!!

https://steemit.com/steemskate/@mikesalvi/lhakzb5i

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

thank artzone! i will support artzone artists best i can!

Were alittle late but enjoy our clip @blockchainboards
Thank you @web-gnar steemskate week 4

Yo wasap?
My entry for steemskate week #4.Just returned from the skatepark and did this fast edit.
SKATEFORLIFE
https://steemit.com/steemskate/@knowhow92/steemskate-week-4

Hahaha! 6 minutes to spare! =)
I said I was gonna be early ;)
Cheers bro!!!
x

https://steemit.com/steemskate/@nicolcron/dd1pf83z

Just in time!!!

This post has received a 16.01% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @nicolcron. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16