You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSKATE Week 1 : Getting a trick at a local sketchy spot

in #steemskate6 years ago

Thanks man the weird thing was just before you posted about the contest I was trying to think of ways to increase skating on Steem and up you popped like a Jeremy Wray ollie. Making this video was super fun so thanks for the motivation . I am pretty involved with minnowsupport and I am regular in the chat room and have also been on the radio a few times. Sunday show is sweet I take it that's the Aggroed one . I will try do the Wed show its a dude called Ma1nevent and he intereviews as little dudes and we can go on there and talk about our posts and stuff. Looking forward to your entry dont let me down , now I am going to die for a few hours after skating and drinking last night .

Sort:  

do you want to join me on sunday? im new to the minnow support crowd. but yeah this project might blow up and rewuire a lot of responsibility . im going to need to hire peiple to judge when it starts getting crazy

I could do but it might be a bit late for me think his show only starts at like 1am my time.

oh ok no problem then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75