You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SKATE 7 RESULTS!

in #steemskate6 years ago

Congratulations @leoskate !
That ollie was f-ing siiiiiick!!
Super deserved and a great start on here man!
I totally forgot to post my entry on the contest page and missed my first contest (it was inevetable really with my awful time keeping skills) but had a well funny day and so here it is if you missed it.
https://steemit.com/vlog/@nicolcron/owzglhgu
I WILL BE BACK AND DEF ON TIME NEXT TIME!

Sort:  

Hahaha shit happens man.I have missed week 1 and 3 and i won't miss another week hopefully.
Your vid is super rad dude those ledge combos are epic.
Having fun is all that matters
STAY WEIRD
SKATEFORLIFE

Thanks guy! @nicolcron It happened to me man but do not let it happen again hahah I hope to see you next week around here

Hahaha! 100% dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69