VLog 14 - Steemskate Week 7 @nicolcron Picnic at the 'Paddly' PLUS 'Casper Stall Party' with old friend Harry - DTUBE Exclusive

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi there esteemed Steemian's!
Ginger Harry comes to Harlow for a picnic and a skate with Radman and me at our old favourite, The Harlow Town Paddling Pool. Had such a nice day and a right laugh, as always!! =)
20th May 2018

Thanks for checking out vlog 14, hope you liked it!
LOVE IS ALL!
sTaY WeiRd!!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sometimes staying at the same spot means you have to create more tricks . I have my same spot by my area we definitely need to do a spot exchange.

Yeah man I love localising spots but I don't want to become stale, I have a car again so hopefully I will be able to get out and about a bit more! Your local looks like my cup of tea for sure, more steemskate collab's def on the cards!

Thank you for being apart of our community 😘

Upvote
#OneLoveDTube

woooow those caspers were so sick that dude is probably really good lol. man this was a great edit as always and a shame i didnt click the #steemskate hashtag before calling the contest to check for straggelers i will remember to do that now :) thats cool how your friends are chill with you making a steem vlog in front of them lo. i get made fun of, they think steemit is a ponzi lol. had a few good laughs from your edit these are so good man keep making them hopefully by the time you are up to vLog 30 or so each post will make a minimum of like $5. your music enters the edits at such nice times too. cheers

Yeah man he has such a unique bag of tricks, he can do super good inward heels and shit like that. Bit of a heelflip master.
Man, you def don't have to go looking for contest entries. I forgot to post in the contest post and now I have learned my lesson.

Haha! Yeah I sometimes get a little stick for steeming all the time but I kinda dont give them a choice! =) If anyone starts acting up I tell them that they wont be laughing when I am a millionaire! lol.

Thanks bro, I will always make my vids like this I think, I love doing them this way and they are more like adventures than deeply thought out vlogs.
I might have to start calling it something....
Like "The Nicolcron Show" God that sounds awful(!)

It will be nice when we can guarantee some kind of consistent payout, hopefully by vlog (or nicolcron show) #30 I will be closer to a solid $5 or $10. The random dtube upvote is great but they are few and far between!

We will get there one day I promise guys! A whole bunch of us are over 50 rep points or in the high 40's now so we will prob be able to do it all on our own soon!
Thanks bro!
Keep up the good work!
Peace!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nicolcron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48