You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @KNOWHOW92 STEEMSKATE WEEK #7 ENTRY + BONUS BIG OLLIE CLIP

in #steemskate6 years ago

Thats whats UP!!!!
Banging line, which I am sure would have carried on all the way til you had to go to work if your filming bro hadn't fallen off!
And that melon!! =0
As always, I now wanna go and film a line. Man your footage always hypes me up to skate!
SKATEFORLIFE!! YESSSS!!
@knowhow92 handling business!!

Sort:  

hahahah thanks man.
I try to skate as good as i can everytime i got a day off.
Thanks for the upvote from the last comment of this video man.Don't know what that is but i guess it's good.
Waiting for your entry for #steemskate week 7 dude.
Cheers

Yeah man! You can send them small amounts of sbd and they upvote with mad voting power. You usually get double what you send, and as my vote is a measly 4c at max I thought you deserved more than that!

Thanks bro.My vote aint even worth a penny man.hahahha!
I'll try that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67