@KNOWHOW92 STEEMSKATE WEEK #7 ENTRY + BONUS BIG OLLIE CLIP

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

Yo steemians and steemskate crew.
Just finished my edit for my steemskate week#7.
I said the week right this time,lol.
No talkin in this video just skating.
Hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

Thats whats UP!!!!
Banging line, which I am sure would have carried on all the way til you had to go to work if your filming bro hadn't fallen off!
And that melon!! =0
As always, I now wanna go and film a line. Man your footage always hypes me up to skate!
SKATEFORLIFE!! YESSSS!!
@knowhow92 handling business!!

hahahah thanks man.
I try to skate as good as i can everytime i got a day off.
Thanks for the upvote from the last comment of this video man.Don't know what that is but i guess it's good.
Waiting for your entry for #steemskate week 7 dude.
Cheers

Yeah man! You can send them small amounts of sbd and they upvote with mad voting power. You usually get double what you send, and as my vote is a measly 4c at max I thought you deserved more than that!

Thanks bro.My vote aint even worth a penny man.hahahha!
I'll try that too.

Hella sick line bro, and that grab at the end.. dude
Great entry! I'm struggling this week lol.

Damn bro,don't strugle,just go out and film a bs flip.I know you can,your flips are on lock man.It's just the faking shoulders in this trick mate,that's the secret.
Waiting for it
#SKATEFORLIFE

Booom thats whats up still need to get my clips together to make SS 7 nice work my friend ....that tre gives me nightmares

Yo. You could ollie me. Damn man, nice line too, all solid!

hahaha thanks mike.Hope you doing ok man.
Waiting for your entry on @steemskate week 7 mate.

This post has received a 20.69% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @nicolcron. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69