@nicksmitley - STEEMSKATE WEEK 9!!!!!

in #steemskate6 years ago

Alright guys, @nicksmitley's Steemskate week 9 entry is here:


After helping renovate a back room to an old house, I got out and filmed a few tricks.. just for you. So enjoi!
Nothing fancy, as usual, but I'm running out of ideas for free skate lol. And it has been ridiculously hot.
I tried to manual a long sidewalk, but only got a fraction of it. I'll take what I can get.
Then I ventured down to the school with a small ledge for a few more tricks. Whatevs.
It's all about having fun right?


My pal (@fakie-rj) tagged along with me, unfortunately he had a misplacement with his password..so his NEW account will hopefully be up for week 10. No mistakes this time. O.o

Ready for themed weeks!

Sort:  

Fuck yea FUN FUN FUN !!!!!!!
I also got that flamingo back of the leg trick !!! Sweet sesh

All about the fun! I love that flamingo, got a weird nollie version of it that I can pull off sometimes.
You should throw one in a video, I'd like to see someone else rock one.

Awesome my man.
That 360 boneless was so stylish dude.
You took that gap home man good job.

Thanks bro! The boneless felt a bit sketchy, but stylish is better lol.

Resteemed to over 18900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75