@alexjay WELCOME TO STEEMIT VIDEO

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Yo steemians and #steemskate crew.
As i mentioned yesterday,my friends @alexjay account has been approved.He is the first of my friends that joins Steemit.I'm having a little problem putting more of my friends in as they are not good with tech and they are bored to even log in to stupid facebook.
Anyway,we went to the local skatepark yesterday and stucked up some clips together for his very first video on Steemit and d.tube . Nothing crazy just some chill tricks.We could have stucked more clips but it started raining.(Yeah,it rains everyday here and it's almost June).
Hope you enjoy the clips.Don't forget to follow @alexjay as he will be posting a lot of skateboarding and im sure he will be full active on Steemit community.
Thanks for watching.
#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi im 41 and have just started skating again in uk, i had a weak wrist i could only bend back 45 degrees but i did a backside axle stall on a mini ramp then titled the angle of my board a bit and it shot out from under my feet, i fell on my ass and put my hands down backwards and snapped my bad wrist back 90 degrees. my whole arm went yellow after the swelling went down but no breaks or fractures and now i can bend my wrist back 90 degrees again. i am made up! had 2 tell som1 :)

wow. so glad for you bro. skate away and enjoy self.

Hey man thats sad to hear you had that type of injury.Hope that wont happen again dude.You can check out my crazy UK friends @stickchumpion and @nicolcron . They both shred on a skateboard man.

thanks i will do man

and checkout #steemskate the skate event on steemit

ok dude i will, im glad 2 find a skate scene here

Yeah that's what i am talking about.
@dtube showed some big love guys.Thank you so much.
Let's make the biggest skate community on the web in steemit and let's make dtube the new skate clip paradise guys. :)

Welcome to Steemit, knowhow92! I wish you a very successful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi and welcome to the club. I am also fairly new here having joined yesterday. I am looking forward to meeting new people like you and sharing new experiences. Lets help each other out as we navigate this. I hope we both enjoy this community

Hello and congratulations on getting your friend’s account approved. Your friend has some great clips.

Hey dude great post, i don't skateboard anymore but I used to do it a fair bit at my local park when I was younger :) hope you're doing well dude and look forward to reading your future posts :)

Thank you very much man.
Much love

No worries, at all, all the best :)

Henry

Loading...

Yo ! So sick to have you in the community man ! It's amazing to see a skater join this space ! I hope to see more from you in the future man !

thanks man!!! you will see soon!!! :D:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42