Results of the first Steemskate:Callyouout challenge

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)

These are the results of my the first callyouout challenge I did for Steamskate. Congrats to @sheskates926 @nicksmitley and @knowhow92 for landing their tricks.

The two big dogs @web-gnar and @nicolcron I am watching you Big Brother style. I finally got the bones to try land a tre flip got a real sketchy one so jury is out I leave it up to you guys to decide.

See below for updated callyou out challenges KEEP RIPPING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

stickchump.gif

Sort:  

When you finally land the trick 👏

Thanks, but is it a make ????

A make meaning with the last trick although I landed it sketchy or maybe not that nice looking is it considered in the eyes of the hyper critical skate crew . I hope that kind of clears up the terminology

Oh, i thought the expression was Stick it, but that might be more for gymnastics. No you did make it, but you came pretty close I think.

Mate,super awesome tre attempt.In my heart you did it in my skate brain its a redo dude.
By the way dude i can't even varial heel at flat how the heck am i going to go for a 5-0 ahhahah.
Wanna make it a varial flip 5-0 maybe?hahaha
God damn that a very tough one

can you front shuv into a backside grind? ive always wanted to learn front-shuv crooked grinds

Nah man,everything that involves fs shove is not my strong point.Front shoves and fakies,i suck at both of them.
But i think we can both do a fs shove bs 50-50 man with some luck.Crooked no way.hahahha

Yea will change it to a varial flip BUT ONLY THIS ONE TIME !!!!!

hahaha.
That is good mate.
I broke my board yesterday so i'll try it on friday when my new board arives man.
Let's see if i can make it!!!
#steemskate
#SKATEFORLIFE

I call that a land with style. All good in my book.

GoldenOilyGrayling-max-1mb.gif
I need to get mine. dude nollie flip out of a nose manual is hard!! i am finding out that im really not that great at nosemanual as it is. i am going to need more time i think,

YOURS IS NOT A MAKE!! you must try harder @stickchumpion! I want to see you land a 360 flip on flat not on a bank, to fakie! but that is ok if you do it on a bank, just saying. please provide us with a proper 360 flip soon, thank you.

I like the attitude need some fire on the callyouout !!!!!!!!!!!I will make you a deal I can land the 360 flip on the bank and in return I will change your call youout challenge to a line say . 360 flip, back tail and nose manual all in one line

DEAL brotherman! that sounds like FUN! that line will get me hyped to try the nolliefluip out of the nose manula. i gotta get to that school spot by the empty bottle . THIS WEEKEND!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51