@KNOWHOW92 #STEEMSKATE WEEK 10 ENTRY.

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Yo guys.
This is my entry for #steemskate week 10 contest hosted by @web-gnar.
Just a fun night at the park with the homies.
Having fun is all that matters.
Enjoy
#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice dude, bringing something new and unique!

Thanks @nicksmitley .
Hope you solve your editor problem and show us that footage you filmed for #steemskate week 10 on time!

I missed it :/
Having some internet issues as well but I'm trying to get up and going!

That's good to hear man.
I hope you find peace in your new home.
Didn't knew you had kids bro,and playing skate is so rad.
I think it's time to get them a real board.
But im still waiting for your footage.
I hope you settled in now and finally got some time to skate.
Much love Nick

Great stuff trying to think more creatively

Yeah man , had a lot of fun trying to boardslide these rails.
After some beers,doin these kind of tricks is the best feeling!!

Short video but so good!! :D
can't get enough of you @knowhow92

hahahaha <3 thank you babe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64