Exclusive DTube Vlog #31. Steemskate week #19 entry

in #steemskate6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Vlog #31 everyone.I hope you are all doing well.

So,this is my #steemskate week #19 entry.Found some time to skate during the weekend luckily.
This one is a special entry as I have included some clips of some guys I met at the skatepark.They are from Athens,the capital city of Greece and they came in Ioannina city for a mini 2-days skate tour.
Long story short,we visited some spots around the university and skated for a couple of hours.
We had a great morning session and now I have an open invite to go to Athens and skate their spots.

Skateboarding connects people.Most awesome thing on the planet.
Thank you for watching my friends.
Stay safe
Keep Steemin

Edit:@knowhow92
Music:We can freak it Kurupt feat. Baby S

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really think that you guys creating awesome Dtube contents!

You have fan now! I'll be watching your vlogs quite often from now on :)

Have a great week ahead !!

Wow dude ,thanks so much.
Just clicked to like your comment and I saw the bar with the voting power.Next thing I know,I check my wallet and I have 700 sp delegation.Man,if this is your work,for real you are a true Dtube warrior.
Saw your vid about helping other Dtubers,keep up the AWESOME work bro.

You’re most welcome bro!

You deserve it :) Enjoy 😉

That's what I love in DTube,the community.
No spam kids in the comments section like Youtube and the quality content is much more easier to spot than any other platform.
Thank you so much again man :)

Άρα το απόφθεγμα είναι : " το skate ενώνει ! ''

Έχεις σκεφτεί να φτιάξεις βίντεο για αρχάριους ; Να δείχνεις δλδ βήμα βήμα τα κόλπα;

Ο αθλητισμός ενώνει.United against facism.
Οσο για την ερώτηση σου,ναι είναι στα σχέδια μου απλά δεν το έχω και πολύ με το να μιλάω Αγγλικά!χαχα

Great video @knowhow92 & nice tricks!! :D

Thank you for always supporting me babe :)

That's cool! Common interests and Hobbies always help to make new friends :)

Yeah no borders color or language in sakteboarding.
We are all earth's children @madlenfox :)
That's what I believe.
Thank you for stopping by friend :)

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94