"The Joplin" skate part

in #steemskate6 years ago


I have so many unused and old skate clips guys and combined with the fact that my last post had awesome feedback I decided to edit a part with all this footage..

All these clips were filmed around 2010-2013.I was in my early 20's so I could jump stairs and rails all day no problem.
Looking at my purple pants and ponytail I remember how I didn't care for a single thing than skating at that time.
Those were fun times.

Thank you for watching guys and if you want to see more skate action check out @Steemskate.
Wish you all a nice week.
Cheers.

Music : Janis Joplin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

this is sick man. I felt like watching those VHS tapes I had as a kid. Those were the days

Posted using Partiko Android

Yooo,thanks man.
We were filming in a mini-dv tape so the resolution is pretty much the same.
Sometimes VHS quality seems a lot better than HD,especially for skating.

OMG take care bro ! jaja thanks for share nice video !

Hehehe.Thank you man.
These were good old days,can't skate like that anymore because I am careful.
Fuck we are growing up.

Hell yes! That video was sick dude, you were fkn shredding!
Thanks for sharing that, it reminds me of the b sides from old skate videos.. Those were always my favorite to watch lol.

Yo thanks Nick.
Ain't all the old footage sweet?
Do you have any old footage in your computer?
Maybe you could edit an old part too.Would love to see how you skated back in the day.

Oh man lol if I did it would probably fall under the "comedy" category.
I'll have to look through old files and see what I can dig up.
It'll give me some content to throw out there anyway!

I am organizing the #steemthrowback contest man.
Check it out here
Edit something and post it dude.

Showing great skill after beginning failure.Skating needs a lot of enthusiasm and courage. Great performance.
Thank you my friend @knowhow92

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend.
Skateforlife

Posted using Partiko Android

This is insane man....

Falling off a skate board is too too risky bro

#snappluscomment

Hehe.
That's what makes it even better.
The adrenaline and the risk man.
Thanks for stopping by :)

Well I cant even dream of trying it :D

Your last Dtube upload seems very scary to me man and a casual driving day for you so I guess that's the same thing.Hahaha.

hahahah well thats the best reply I had :D

Now i can understand properly haha

:D

Hahahaha.
Nice to meet you man,just followed you.
Waiting for more awesome content.
Have a good one.

Did the same....

Will be waitiing for more exciting stuff..

See You Soon Bro :D

Ohh man first of all I want to tell you that I love your courage and craziness that you have for skating. I think this video is a kind of compilation but I want to ask that are you made up of metal? Didn't it hurt you man?

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

The biggest pain is the the mental pain.
Imagine trying a trick 1 hour beating yourself and not making it.Now that's pain.Hehe.
Physically,these falls hurt indeed but my body parts due to I don't know how many falls don't feel a damn thing.
Like an MMA fighter lol.

So sick. Loved the nosegrind on that table!

Old but gold man.
Always hyped to see my old skate parts.
Maybe you can find some old videos of you skating for #steemthrowback ?
That would be AWESOME

Yo mike wasaaaaaap?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66