DVlog #39 // STEEMSKATE WEEK 20 ENTRY + MINI TOUR AROUND MY HOMETOWN

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)


This is my #steemskate week 20 entry video for the contest @web-gnar organizes for us blockchain boarders.

Today morning the weather was perfect so I had to go and film my entry.
I called my homie @nakamamongo and we pushed together for a couple of hours under the holy sun.
These are the last few days we have the privilege to do that.
WINTER IS COMING.

I also wanted to go for a small walk and drink my coffee so I decided to show you a couple of nice places in my hometown Ioannina,GR .

I would like to thank my homie Bill for filming every single clip in this video.
His angles and filming skills are fantastic.
I am gonna buy him some beers later.

Thank you for watching and supporting me my friends and don't forget to check out #steemskate for more action.
Much love.

Filming : Bill
Edit : @knowhow92
Music : Golden Shoulders - What are you proposing

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work bro ! So cool you flow in the skate, happy to see that.

Peace and love bro.

Thanks man.
I have been skating for 14 amazing years.
Peace and love indeed :)

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

are the trees still green?

Nah man , the whole city is just grey now.
Fuck

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25