Winter skate sess over a trashcan

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)


Morning fellow Dtubers and Steemians.

It's starting to get cold here in Greece,so I decided to upload an old clip I filmed last winter.

I have already uploaded this clip when I first started my Steem journey and it's one of my favourites too but noone saw it at that time so I guess it's all good.

Going out to film my #steemskate week 19 entry today so stay tuned.
Much love.

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice! That backside 180 flip was great. What was the last trick called?

Υo thanks bro.
The last one is a nollie inward heel.
Thats bs flip was nuts,can't do them regularly but that was a good day I guess.

Waiting for some skate footage from you too man.
Cheers

Congratulations @knowhow92! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97