360 Skate Photography

in #steemskate4 years ago

Snapshot_0111 48:45(2).jpg

So I was hanging out at the local skate shop Scam Skate, editing my snow skate footage, and there was a local ripping the ramp. Being that I had my 360 camera with me, I figured I'd get some pictures and footage. Still trying to convince this guy to join Steemit, but he's not a bit content creator, so we'll see where that goes.
Interesting thing us I did even notice the circular shape you see in this shot, till when I was editing the pictures. To me it appeared as a strait line, but when fully zoomed out in a 360 shot it becomes a curve. Now I'm going to have to learn to do this on purpose in the future.
Snapshot_0111 48:45(11).jpg
Here's a different format that lets you see me holding the camera off to the side.

Sort:  

Nice shot :)

Sweet looking photo bro!

The style of photography reminds me of an old Alvin Lee photo that was taken for an album with Ten Years After. He was such an underrated guitarist.

Love that camera!! So crisp!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66