You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 60 // Feminism (Extended Episode)

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

True Matt. Look at France now. A few cops started to show empathy toward their countrymen in weeks 2-3. Now they have gone full brutal military on them. You would think they understand they work for the people - not the government. But they never do. SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm not scared of cops because I obey the law.
I'm not worried about domestic violence, because I always have his dinner warm when he gets home.
At least you get to choose your husband.

I am not worried about anti-encryption legislation because the government wouldn't bother spying on me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46