You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 29 // The One About Costco

Fun episode! I actually worked in a Costco 1 hour photo lab back in the film days. It only lasted a couple months... We had a heat wave, it was 115f out and all the parking lot cart guys quit. They stuck me on carts, after a couple days I complained that this is not what I was hired for, they said deal with it, so I did, I quit too, haha!

Question: Have you ever had a bad neighbor while renting an apartment that made you want to buy a house and not have neighbors that close?

Sort:  

Ooooh man 115f?? Pushing carts?? No wonder they had a hard time retaining people!

Thanks for the awesome question on our buying vs. renting episode too! I have a feeling that we will both have a lot to say on that question.

Cool! I look forward to hearing some funny stories... Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59