You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 44 // Truth or Dare!

Don't cut the hair! Either of you! Not worth steem or steempower... Hilarious episode. I rebelled against my catholic high school by being a death metal freak. Sepultura concerts, Napalm Death, doc martins, all black cloths, and more haha! What silly stuff did you do to rebel against authority in your high school years?

Sort:  

Nooo way!! That is such a fun visual! You don't happen to have pics you wanna share??? hahah Mary and I will have to try and dig up some old photos from our high school days too. Too bad I don't know my Myspace password anymore. LOL

Thanks for the awesome question and for checking out this crazy episode!

Fortunately I wasn't into photography or getting my picture taken back then, haha! Looking forward to the episode...

hahah darn. I went through a little bit of an emo phase... i'll have to see if i can find pictures. lol

Oh I hope you do find those photos, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69