You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 36 // Cooking - Part Two!

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

Thanks for answering my question again in this episode, i really enjoyed watching it. My questions for next show goes thus;

  • what are those item that if you could store in a convenient place, you will use them often?
  • what are those item you will be sad to loss even though you don't use them often?

Just a reminder that I'm yet to receive my SBD ( 6 in total now).
Much love @coruscate and @maryjaney, #SteemSisterShow👌

Sort:  

Oh no! Did I forget to send you from last episode? Shoot! Sending it now. Why 6? Should be 4 because of two episodes right?

Thanks for the awesome questions as always!! Your awesome!

Yeah..two episodes with this current one, making three

wow, i'm the worst! Sorry about that! Just sent 6.

Smiles...you are not the worst, you are still the best as far as I'm concern. Nobody is perfect, we are all working towards perfection. Thanks for the reward and for motivating someone like me.

Thanks my friend. ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62