You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 13 // Summertime!

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

I'm sure you had a great time, summer is my favorite topic, after lunch lol, as for the new topic I would like to ask a question: as sisters, did you ever feel that a friendship would hurt your sister relationship? have you ever been jealous? Who's the friendlier of the two? who prefer female friends or male friends?
I hope my translator's doing well, good luck.

Sort:  

haha I love that you like talking about summer and food too! Also, thank you for submitting your questions for next week!! We really appreciate you taking the time to write out so many great questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49