You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 36 // Cooking - Part Two!

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

Greetings, Sweet Coruscate

I confess that I was having trouble knowing what you are.... I'm kidding!!!!!

You two speak very well in public. I liked the introduction they made with that song hehehe.

Well, getting into the subject of the video, I'd rather bake. For me, that I am not so skilled in the kitchen, do something baked is less laborious and cause less dirt saw! I prefer things that can be done quickly.

For example, I bought a tray with 800 grams of turkey breast in strips. I spent seasoning on them, still frozen and put everything to bake. Could have cooked or fried, but I preferred to bake because I do not need to stay there while baking and cause less mess in the kitchen hehehe.

Thanks for the video and good night!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61