You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 31 // Buying vs. Renting a Home

Conspiracy theory: Your neighbor that bought you the Quiet Slippers was trying to sabotage you!! I mean, SHE GOT INJURED WITH THEM! How non-subtle of her! ...... Loved this episode and totally agree with everything you said @coruscate ! Congrats on not buying into the propaganda that you have to “buy a house” even though what you really are doing is taking on the biggest debt burden in your lifetime. Totally with you on the paying with cash idea :) I suspect one day you will pay with cash by paying with crypto :).

Sort:  

Ooooh that would be cool! Woudn't surprise me either - the world is changing and soon things like that will be possible! Maybe it will even allow us to sideswipe some of the extra expense that comes with brokers/real estate agents etc.

Also thanks for chiming into the conversation as a whole. It took me a long time to kind of sort what I think on the subject and am still open to hearing other opinions. Glad to hear i'm not totally crazy for thinking the way I do!

I dont think you are crazy at all! At least not for THAT reason! Lol totally kidding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48