You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 32 // Personal Branding

Another informative and stimulating episode, especially the Mene bag! This is great, I love hearing you both express your well articulated thoughts on these complex topics and I think you have done a great job branding yourself. I love how honest you are about the potential for growing on youtube as well. I know thats a dirty word around here but why not use both platforms and benefit Steemit by being a more popular influencer right? .... My question about cooking:

Am I an insane person for having blue apron delivered and then just using the ingrediants however I want (not following the receipe)? What are your general thoughts on these type of services?

Sort:  

YES! That is such a fun question for next week!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the whole YouTube thing too! It is definitely a bit of a dirty word around here... but I don't think it has to be. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33