Sort:  

Hahaha right??? I am shocked too! I didn’t think that was possible for us to talk for 20 minutes without sushi coming up. 😆

So at the end, Mary thought that a squirrel was about to jump at us, but was actually a dog running through the beach. LOL I almost cut that out, but I thought it was kind of funny so I kept it in. 😊

No I mean, I LOVE Conclusion Squirrel. I say you name the next episode that!!

hahah that also sounds like a GREAT band name. We might have finally found a name for our little uke duets. lol

I love sushi too! I enjoy sashimi the most. Dipping them into abundant of wasabi to have the bitting sensation in my mouth gives me the kick and satisfaction. Such a popular food but not being mentioned is really rare!

haha i'm glad you appreciate our regular sushi references!! I'm with you... I like a LOT of wasabi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49