You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 13 // Summertime!

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

You are the KING of great comments!! I appreciate you taking the time to watch our show! Seriously, you are awesome.

You totally caught us... Mary suggested that we take off our sweaters for the photo. It was definitely a QUICK photo! haha

It's nice to have another PNW person on here who gets the idea of staying around for the summer! I feel like we dredge through the long winter so that we can make it to summer! I definitely want to be here for that. ;)

Also, i'm glad you enjoyed the sound of waves in the background! I was really worried that it would be too distracting, so i'm glad to hear that it wasn't!

Thanks for the awesome question for our Upside of Friendship episode, too!! You always come up with the most creative questions. I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49