You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 36 // Cooking - Part Two!

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

I love cooking particularly baking. My mom is a great teacher. I learnt a lot from her, native dishes are the best.
Moving is not an easy task. I moved last year and had to make heartbreaking decisions.
Is it true women typically have more stuffs than men? Often, you find ladies carrying a lot more stuff than their male counterparts when travelling or moving.
What is that one item you can never throw away?
What items are easy to throw away?

Sort:  

Awesome questions!! I always love your thoughtful remarks @cheekah!

Sorry you had to part with so many items that were near and dear to you when you moved last.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61