You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 38 // Purging Your Personal Belongings

Ah, young ladies... making us wait for 2 weeks for the next episode is not good customer service. Don't expect a good Rotten Tomatoes review from me.

JK... hello hello! Thanks for answering my question, so exciting! Keeping a tiny little flowergirl dress is super super super adorable.

Ah, I wouldn't worry about pronunciation, all variations are acceptable fun. In more important news... that clothes hanger strategy is genius! So clever! Well done Alex. So good.

I totally, totally disagree with the notion that ease of purging or hoarding is gender-centric. Both my dad and my partner find it super hard to part with things. We moved a lot as kids, and moving my dad's office/study was always the hardest part; boxes and boxes of articles and books and magazines. My partner loves things so much, they genuinely make her happy and her own dad is a bit the same. There was a couple of times when our own purge brought her to tears which was super cute.

Good customer service hey? What a great idea for a show! Let's bring on the positive...

I like mucking around with people, and so good customer service to me is someone who jokes around too... I honestly don't even care about anything else if the customer service peep is fun and/or good natured.

What is it that really makes or breaks customer service for you?

Also, I've got a bonus question that I'm really curious about, if I may.... would you be able to name a company that has given you great customer service?

I ask because I feel like the bigger companies are making it really hard to help you these days.. and I didn't realise how bad it got until I had to return a Casper Mattress and a lady just answered the phone straight away and she just fixed the problem herself. It was incredible, I was expecting to go through all those annoying menus, and different divisions and put on hold all the time, and it was just amazing. So amazing that it breaks my heart a little when I have to call a big company... cos I've seen a better world, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47