You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 32 // Personal Branding

Ah, I know I've said it before, but I love the SSS so much... I think it's all the laughing and the general feeling that you two hanging out wouldn't be so different to what you share with us on camera.

I only just watched the 'Renting vs Buying' episode as well. It was sooo good, thanks so much for the shout outs. Also, is anyone going to do a supercut of all of Mary's sayings?

I think outsourcing can be totally beneficial... but personally, I think it's best to do when you already know how to do that task and the outsourcing is something that you've calculated will be cheaper than doing it yourself. I think outsourcing in a way that leaves you dependant on someone else leads to frustration.

Lea, I'm honestly having identically thoughts regarding YouTube, etc. I've got my own website, and so maybe I need to work on DTube and YouTube and Steemit, and then link everything to my website? I have in the past gotten a lot of hits on my website from YouTube, and not many from Steem... but the income is different, but I do have an eBook, so that helps. Arrrgh... I think you're right, we just need to do all the things.

How much effort do you two put into accomodating varying diets when you cook for others? Does everyone eat Keto that night or will you make stuff that you won't eat yourself?

P.S) @christoeuf - your drawing is beyond amazing!! Well done!

Sort:  

aww we love you right back @aussieninja!! Yeah, what you see is what you get with us! haha

We should totally make a mashup of Mary's sayings. LOL that would be hilarious.

Interesting that you are starting to think about YouTube as well. It's definitely a different beast - but I think it could be pretty beneficial overall. Not just from an income perspective - but being able to bring more people to the platform etc.

Also - awesome question for our cooking episode!! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33