You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2018 Steem Silver Rounds have been shipped!!!!

Yes! That is most-excellent news! I'm excited to see them! Were you able to get tracking numbers for them?

Also, did you happen to get statistics on how many people ordered? Like,
1 Round - 20 people
2 Rounds - 15 people
3 Rounds - 10 people
1,000 Rounds - Raybrockman

Ha ha

Sort:  

Yes to both of your questions! I’m still figuring out the best way to send the tracking emails!

I will do a full post on some of these metrics! :)

Just send the tracking number in the mail. Ha ha.

I was going to add a clip from Thor Ragnarok when Thor tells Dr Strange to send an "electronic letter" and Dr Strange replies "Do you have a computer?" Thor of course responds with, "No, why?"

Ha ha. It's better when you watch it.

Yes, I'm weird, but I'm looking forward to those metrics.

Did you get your tracking number?!?!?!

I did! I've been furiously hitting refresh for the last 24 hours, but the package is still sitting in at the origin. I'm about ready to fly down there and pick it up myself. Come on, USPS!!! :D

That's ok, they're still estimating it will be delivered on Saturday, so maybe they're going to airmail it. I always wanted my Steem Rounds to have been to space, or at least to the upper atmosphere, so that's cool.

Hey, do you think they actually send those silverbug space bars into space? Hmmm, I wonder. I'll bet you could get a premium for that. ;)

Has it updated yet?!?

Most I checked have updated!

Yes, it has moved. I'm not sure where it's at, but it's on its way!

Hopefully it is closer now?!?

I appreciate you following up and asking! That's so nice of you. You win +2 friendly and +4 contentious points. :)

Yes, it's getting much closer now!

image.png

Should be here shortly. I'm about ready to start driving around and looking for the mail truck. Ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41