The 2018 Steem Silver Rounds have been shipped!!!!

Yes, the title says it all!

Well almost all of the orders have been shipped!

It was 54 hours since I received the rounds at the office on Monday and they are finally shipped. Of those 54 hours, 40 of them have been working on getting the rounds ready to be shipped!

When it was time to print the labels after everything was ready, the bank decided to put a hold on my account because I spent so much on postage! There were about 10 packages that didn’t go out, but they will go out tomorrow morning!

I have shot some video of the entire process with some updates throughout. I’ll work on splicing this and getting it uploaded over the next few days!

Thank you to everyone who has supported #SteemSilverGold! A big shoutout to @welshstacker for the kickass design! He absolutely crushed it! Another big shoutout to @raybrockman! The Stack Advisor is always there to consult me and help me whenever I need it!! Also, thank you to my sister, Season, and my good friend, @kcotton, for giving up a few hours to help!

I hope you all love the Steem Round as much as I do!!

Before long we will be preparing for the 2019 Steem Silver Round!

Sort:  

Legend buddy!!!

😊😊 just helping out and doing my part to support SSG!!

⚡️🍆🍆🕺⚡️🚀🤘🌮

Yes! That is most-excellent news! I'm excited to see them! Were you able to get tracking numbers for them?

Also, did you happen to get statistics on how many people ordered? Like,
1 Round - 20 people
2 Rounds - 15 people
3 Rounds - 10 people
1,000 Rounds - Raybrockman

Ha ha

Yes to both of your questions! I’m still figuring out the best way to send the tracking emails!

I will do a full post on some of these metrics! :)

Just send the tracking number in the mail. Ha ha.

I was going to add a clip from Thor Ragnarok when Thor tells Dr Strange to send an "electronic letter" and Dr Strange replies "Do you have a computer?" Thor of course responds with, "No, why?"

Ha ha. It's better when you watch it.

Yes, I'm weird, but I'm looking forward to those metrics.

Did you get your tracking number?!?!?!

I did! I've been furiously hitting refresh for the last 24 hours, but the package is still sitting in at the origin. I'm about ready to fly down there and pick it up myself. Come on, USPS!!! :D

That's ok, they're still estimating it will be delivered on Saturday, so maybe they're going to airmail it. I always wanted my Steem Rounds to have been to space, or at least to the upper atmosphere, so that's cool.

Hey, do you think they actually send those silverbug space bars into space? Hmmm, I wonder. I'll bet you could get a premium for that. ;)

Has it updated yet?!?

Most I checked have updated!

Yes, it has moved. I'm not sure where it's at, but it's on its way!

Hopefully it is closer now?!?

Thats incredible! Thanks for all the countless hours you put into this @sevinwilson! I’m not sure anyone else had the heart to do make this happen! Also, NICE SHIRT!!

I loved every second of it!!

I had to wear it to represent you guys! It’ll make an appearance in the video!

I'm off to yell at the post office until they get here.
Top effort. Full marks to everyone involved.

Be demanding!!

You’ll get your package before too long!! 😝😝

Thanks for your support and assisting with the group buy!

YIPPEE!!!!!!

You were quick in commenting on this!!! Thanks for your support!

Yay!

Yessir! It should arrive before long!

Thanks for all your work on this. Looking forward to getting this.

Woootttttt that’s an amazing sight. It really is getting closer.
Thank you so much.

Pic stealer! Lol and always happy to help!

Thanks for all the hard work @sevinwilson it is very much appreciated.

Looking forward to getting them in the mail! :)

Thank you so much for coordinating the group buy! #TeamAustralia rocks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54