2018 Steem Silver Round Update - They have been shipped from the mint!

The rounds have been shipped to me!! We are getting closer!

Our original striking date was set for June 4th. The mint got backed up with a few orders it seems and are striking date got pushed back some. The process for engraving the serial number on the edge is separate than striking and thus are engraving date got pushed back another few days.

Late in the afternoon yesterday I received an email with the tracking numbers from the mint for the boxes of rounds!

The expected delivery date of the rounds to me is on Monday, but I am anticipating it realistically being on Tuesday.

The packaging and shipping of the rounds will begin and end the following day, either Tuesday or Wednesday! I will try and get a tracking number for everyone, if at all possible!

Some people in the United States should start receiving their rounds by next Thursday or Friday, while the international orders should start arriving at the middle part of the following week!

This is going to be an awesome next few days and I will keep everyone updated with the progress and will get a video out once the rounds have arrived! A291E513-749D-4AAB-992F-860F7E88F34D.jpeg

Sort:  

Exciting news man! Looking forward to receiving these!

Yeah man! Thanks for your order and suggestions along the way!

Thx. Holding mine back three extra weeks would be great. Track and trace not required. Upvoted.

Ok! I can do that! Just send me a message once you’re ready for me to ship it!

Yes! Great news. I will hold the excitement level here, but will change the forecast to account for the pending change! :)

Yes!!! We are getting super close!

It's so close I can almost taste it

Haha this made me laugh!! Well done!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Great job Sevin! Yippee!!!

Thank you brother!! I’m excited!!

Awesome news my friend. Can’t wait....👍

Incredible news! I’ve been refreshing the tracking information like every hour!

Great to Hear @sevinwilson! Can't wait to see them in person! Thanks for all of your hard work!

I can’t wait to get them in so I can get them out to everyone!!

Super exciting! Good luck with all the packaging and mailing!

Thank you! I need to enlist some help for this!

I wish there was some way I could help you!

You might be the closest to me!! Luckily I have 7 siblings, 6 of which still live in the same town as me!

This is great news. I can't wait to get my 2018 Steem silver rounds.

It is going to be awesome, right!! They are almost here!!

We are possibly only a week out from these landing!!! I, like everyone else, cannot wait. Thanks for the update and the hard work Sevin!

You’re welcome! The hard work hasn’t begun yet!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64