2018 Steem Silver Rounds has arrived now!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I'm so lucky and also have a 2017 Limited Edition Silver Steem

I was looking forward to receiving the beautiful coin from 2018 Steem Silver Rounds, here it is



                Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?

Sort:  

Glad to hear it has arrived! Looks great and it’s cool that you have both years! Thanks for sharing!

thanks @brian.rrr

congrats!

hai @xpilar

I am really glad too
you get your silver steam
2017 edition
hehehehhehehe

congratulations for you @xpilar

regards @sultan-aceh

HI @sultan-aceh

Nice to hear

Now I'm lucky and have a coin from 2017 and 2018

hehehhehe
at sometime
I also want to have it @xpilar

I like to hear that. You get your options

Looks beautiful, are you collecting coins?

Hi @stef1

Coins were a hobby for me a few years ago.

The oldest coin I have is from the 1700's in silver,

Wow! That is really old one, need to keep safe the value will only go up.

My husband was was actively collecting before and now still has some. The one of the rarest he has is 5 Mark Weimarer Republik Graf Zeppelin 1930. The ones he currently has mostly silver and many of course German ones :)

It's fun with coins and exciting

Congratulations for you @xpilar

congratulations to you @xpilar.
we are very happy to hear it.
Upvote and Re-Steem

thanks @kimki

Very nice content

I need to get into this game and get one next year.

Nice to hear that @feelsomoon

Very lucky indeed @xpilar to have both steemsilverround for 2018 & 2017 .... This 2018 type way attractive I want to believe 2019 type will be the best... Like this so much...

Hi @davidad

I hope to buy a 2019 when that time comes

Yeah bette and better version version steemsilverround I guess.

Congratulations @xpilar, it seems very valuable to you, but I don't know what it is. Can you tell me?

Thanks you @xpilar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84