You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stacking Copper

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Some of your commenters might enjoy this link.
I ran across it when @glenalbrethsen were discussing becoming millionaires by stacking pennies over on my stacking copper post...

  • According to that pdf...
    • For 10 million pennies you would only need 6' x 6' x 6' to store them,
      but they would weigh 31.3 tons.
    • If you stacked them it would only be a 9.88 mile high stack.
      • So having a few might be OK,
        but you could never move if you stacked millionaire proportions... haha
Sort:  

That is a LOT of pennies. Still, If I had a million dollars in pennies I am sure I could find the space for them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65