You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Coin would you like to Own, Win That Coin In the Great Giveaway

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I've mentioned this before so you may already know... I have liked the Longest Reigning Monarch £5 Gold Crown since I stumbled on it. The crown on the one side really makes my heart skip a beat.

This is a big coin though, and I generally like the smaller ones. The 1937 Half Sovereign is one I've had on my mind - besides the fact it's a special year, I also find the Half Sovereign to be just such a cute size :)

Sort:  

You probably seen I have to of these suckers, coin looks great

Yes indeed. I also just saw Numi's video where he shows your 1902 Quintuple Sovereign. That's a lovely coin too. Nice collection you have for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47