Share the love, leave a comment. Stats for the #steemsilvergold community

keep_calm_and_leave_a_comment_8_by_fernandochapado-d94a4c9.png

After reading the post made by @buggedout a few days ago, it got me thinking about the lack of interaction happening here on steemit:

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@buggedout/historical-tag-analysis-for-steemsilvergold-march-2019-update

I, for one, know I'm guilty of reading a blog, leaving an upvote but not leaving a comment.

The stats within the #steemsilvergold community make for a less than...... Shall we say, positive reflection of the interaction that does actually go on. You only need visit the ssg discord channel to see several conversations going on at any one time and there is always someone there to answer your questions.

36627418-i-promise-text-write-on-paper.jpg

So for now (until I forget), I promise to leave more comments. Plus I always feel that a comment shows that someone has taken the time to read the blog you put so much time in to. The only downside to this is, some of you may get a comment and no upvote!! I can't give everyone an upvote, just yet, but as soon as I pass the 500sp threshold, I'll be able to make sure you all get at least a little one.

maxresdefault.jpg

So if you're a member of #steemsilvergold, let's all make the effort to leave some comments on the random stuff in the TAG.

welshstacker.png
image.png

2K.jpg

Sort:  

⬆️My gif game is poor. I do apologise.

We often think our autovote is enough but many need a little more TLC as in comments, agree with buggedout and you.

Yeah sure you do......😀

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Do you really promise?

I have nothing to say about this post...... 😐

🤣😂🤣😂🤣

How do you not have over 500sp? Have you delegated it all away? 😢

I give it all back to steemsilvergold because I'm all about the ❤️

I think having offchain channels such as discord do reduce the on post interaction and comments.
If a post catches my attention I will leave a comment as well as an upvote. I also try to make an upvote on any comments on my own posts as a way of rewarding the time and effort it takes to comment.

Hey, Pipe down over there! 😜🤣😂

I'm guilty of not commenting as much as I used to....but I'm working on it.

Cheers mate for the shout out. I might drill down on the comments thing a bit further next week if SSG wants to get behind some new ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43