You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can we do to grow the STEEMSILVERGOLD group? Lets have some ideas #58

As a new member its time I feel will give us the best option expand. As new members join they will find us, just like I found you guys. I like the idea of upvoting each others posts(I'm still getting to terms with all this mind). Everyone loves a giveaway, maybe we all upvoted a specific post and the money generated is used to buy a piece e of silver for that giveaway??

Sort:  

Giveaways will always happen within the group with the likes of #britcoin and a few others being in the group. I plan to do a xmas lotto draw for a 1oz custom steemsilvergold bar :D
I agree with what you are saying about supporting each other, my vote power that i have building the last 3 days is gonna get destroyed, back back to penny upvotes :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43