You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting High in the Shed #31 - SSG-Node01 active & steem rounds unboxing tomorrow

I don't know why I like to talk like a sheep!!!! But I like it alloooooooottttt.... 😂

Thanks for brightening up a shit day brother.

Hope that women's alright. Look at you, ya big softy. You do have a heart and care ❤️

Thanks for the offer of the round but THEY WILL TURN UP #havefaith

So glad you got that smartcash running now. 700 already, fuck me!! We will be millionaires by Christmas (two thousand and.......???)

Steem on, stack on, smoke on mother fucker.

Sort:  

Them last minute 1 liners full out at the end for sure reason.

I really do hope you get some good news and things turn for the better as far as your steem rounds go. I feel for you man.

And yeah, smartcash is gonna hit $1 and then we can buy all the steem rounds :)

I have a heart in here somewhere, it reminds it's there after too many ciders, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90