You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Ahead Of The Game: Stack Gold & Silver

Hi @silversaver888 nice to have you hear on Steemit, I also jumped ship from YouTube. Takes a while to get going but there are some really good guys and gals on here that will bend over backwards to help you out. I'm almost 100% steemit now and only venture back to youtube to check out a few videos from ppl not yet on here.

I honestly believe we can get 99% of the YT gang here and I think we'll all find it a much better place a) better payouts b) less "trolling c) more freedom/less restrictions

Anyway I've babbles on enough, welcome and looking forward to seeing more posts (the Welsh silver stacker on YT )

Sort:  

I know, right?! I had so much help from @Dwingsworld for this first post, and still do not know what to do, LOL! I already like it here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46