You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHECK OUT MY CHANGE - FREE SILVER STILL CIRCULATING

A great pocket change find. Wish we still had circulating silver over here, I would live at the bank if we did. Just goes to show that most people don't understand the value of silver or all those coins would have disappeared a long time ago

Sort:  

Welsh and a stacker!!! I just bought a roll of the Red Dragon of Whales 2 ounces rounds. I can't tell if that is your photo.

My pic is of the kick ass "steem round" that was designed and minted by some of the members of #steemsilvergold community here on Steemit. The dragon on my cover image are just a copy of what we have on our flag(the best damn flag in the world). Stack on and stack hard my friend

How much are they and where do I buy some? Usually the dorks on youtube offer a 1oz self minted for $50 when I can buy Eagles for $20 and Morgans for $25.

Give me an up vote, my fellow Welshman.

I sometimes get a dime in change. Quarters are much rarer in change. This coin was hiding in plain view because it was so shiny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47