You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway !! Win a 2017 PF70 Ultra Cameo or 2018 Proof Sovereign With COA and in Original Box

You were the reason I came over to steemit originally. It was one of your youtube videos about 6moths ago. This should be easy for me as I always read your posts sov

Sort:  

You are one of my top people thank you for your support

Thanks for bring some amazing coins/medals to my attention sov

From now on I will be your loyal follower as well Regal XD

Sov.

gave you an upvote buddy because your story is similar to mine!!

brother in arms we fight the battles

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Took care of it brother! Thanks again!! SOV !

will be melting down set too soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74