Giveaway !! Win a 2017 PF70 Ultra Cameo or 2018 Proof Sovereign With COA and in Original Box

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Here is my first giveaway of 2018 2 great prizes, the winner gets the choice of 2017 PF70 Ultra Cameo or 2018 Proof Sovereign With COA and in Original Box,

What you need to do, whoever up votes my posts writes a comment and resteems my post the most times will win the choice of the 2 coins, the person who comes second will get the remaining Sovereign. Good luck to you all.
Competition ends last day of February

A Steemit Competition for members of the Steemit community Only

Sort:  

Wow, sweet giveaway. Also I love your posts, and I like how you post normal text posts, and also videos. Sov

not on instagram yet, are you on it

You should have an account on Instagram as well Regal it really does help to gain interest among younger generations as we would not want this community being limited on more matured individuals.

Sov.

instagram is really good for getting followers
Sov.

I don't use instagram cuz I'm ugly! Sov

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

I want this hideous coin set because i want to deface it and give it a hammered finish :)
Sov.

I want this set because I am saving for my posterity. Sov

Upvoted and ReSteemed! Thanks for doing such an awesome giveaway, you always have great content! SOV

I try been awake for years thought I was only one of the few but more and more are waking up, is it to late not sure

It is never too late Regal as long as the system hasn't collapse but one thing for sure is that it will be collapsing anytime soon!

Sov.

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

A fella could mail it to Pit-bullion, I bet he could make something real cool with them!

were is PIT Bull USA?

Wow, great giveaway Britcoin!. thats impressive

As Elvis would say, Thank you very much, now give me a Big Mac

I would prefer Big & Tasty more Regal :P

Sov.

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

You were the reason I came over to steemit originally. It was one of your youtube videos about 6moths ago. This should be easy for me as I always read your posts sov

You are one of my top people thank you for your support

Thanks for bring some amazing coins/medals to my attention sov

From now on I will be your loyal follower as well Regal XD

Sov.

gave you an upvote buddy because your story is similar to mine!!

brother in arms we fight the battles

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Took care of it brother! Thanks again!! SOV !

will be melting down set too soon

Awesome giveaway! You never fail to impress with your generosity Regal!

You can not just take from this life you have to give as well, thats my way and I will not change

Indeed! It’s nice to give back when you can and pass on happiness in small ways. Cheers Regal!

and so say of all us, can't take it to that big place in the sky, talking about THE BIG ONE Blackpool would fall out and kill someone.

There is a Chinese saying is that you can't bring all these things along when you die but your legacy will live!

Sov.

Great giveaway and good luck to everyone!

Good Luck

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Brother this is crazy, but I got to thank you because you were the first one to get me over to Steemit!! Thanks for this and I up voted and resteemed brother! SOV!

I see your work its great and thanks for entering comp

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Will try my very best to do so!!!!

Sov.

the best of luck

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

New to Steem, seen your other giveaways on youtube - are you insane?

There is a method to my madness,
And some people do not live life to screw others, try it one time and join the human race

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

Wow this is really great. Thanks for the chance to win.

everyone has a chance r should I say double chance as there are 2 prizes good luck

Does that mean that I have two entries for every comment and resteem I have made?

Sov.

I am launching a new giveaway today, its a booby prize the 2017 6 coin proof Britannia set I class this as the worst prize ever same rules but it will be launched from DTube first same rules but need everybody to subscribe to me on DTube and give me a thumbs up and tell me why they want this hideous monster of a coin set

This would be great. I just have to figure out what DTube is, SOV

I upvoted and commented now going to resteem and figure out Dtube. Thanks you. SOV

thanks good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85