My contribution to the #steemsilvergold monster raffle

For the first time in #steemit history(I can produce no proof of this), brought to you by the best community on the platform, I give you the #SSG "super duper, monster, mega raffle.

7-mega-raffle.png

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/members-june-fundraising-raffle-call-for-prizes-and-sponsors

I feel very privileged to be a part of the #steemsilvergold community and I'm so proud of the way as a group of total strangers we come together to help, promote and support each other.

We are still a very new community, but we have grown so much over such a short period of time and it's all down to its amazing members. In order to continue to support members and help every single one of them grow within steemit, the @ssg-community voting bot needs to be fed! So rather than relying on a few members, we have pulled together as a collective to raise the steem needed to continue our growth.

It was suggested that a community raffle be held, where members can donate prizes 8n order to generate the funds needed.

So here is my contribution:

2018athenaOWL.jpg

10-03-177194_2_.jpg

The 2018, 1oz athenian owl, silver coin. Plus I'll also put in some extra old British coinage; 3 pence, six pence etc....

I can't wait for the raffle to start. Once all delegation and liquid steem has been donated for the month of June, the raffle will open 😁

The prize pot will be split up in to a few smaller prizes, rather than just 1 pot. This way we can spread a little happiness to a few people.

2K.jpg

p.s. Take a look at my new footer, kindly made by a very talented graphic designer @edxserverus

IMG_20180528_192427.png

Sort:  

Nice contribution. Very wise coin!

Cheers @goldrooster. This raffle is going to be a Hoot!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

sweet contribution! raffles gonna be great!

Great!!!..... It's going to be epic. Lol I've got my eye on a few of the prizes, it really is going to be a fantastic community raffle

I can say, I dont have one of those coins.How cool an owl,someone will realy enjoy this!

Fingers crossed and you might get lucky. I'm sure there will be a few winners and they will all be happy with the prizes.

I liked the idea of putting in some extra old British coinage; 3 pence, six pence etc....I love these coins!

I'll see what I can dig out of the safe. I'll try and get a matching set together 👍

Awesome prize! Always liked this design due to the history associated with it. The Athenian owl has such a rich image to draw upon! Thanks for sharing!!

Thank you. Better start saving that steem!!??!! You got to be in it to win it and with your luck, you stand a good chance 😉

I agree brother! Cant win the game if you are not on the board. Lol Thats not luck its skill lol (did anyone actually buy that lol). Seriously, I think we are both super lucky to be part of one of the greatest communities on earth! Thanks again my friend!!

Like a Boss man, like a Boss!
🍆🍆🍆

Cheers big man. Thanks for the 🍆. They are always welcome herr

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87