Did someone say "secret santa"?? Is it too early!!

secret-santa.jpg

Is it a little bit early???

Here is a link to the post from last year that explains it a bit and saves me having to write it all over again:

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@welshstacker/secret-silver-santa-who-wants-in

I appreciate December is a very busy time of the years, so I'm getting the ball rolling now.

Drop a message below to show you're interested and I'll sort it all out.

image.png

2K.jpg

Sort:  

Count me and @raybrockman in 😎👊

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I’m in! Missed it last year.

⚡️⚡️🤟🎅⚡️⚡️

Fuck Yeah!!!

I’m in!
I ❤️💚❤️ Christmas!

🎄 🎅🏻 ❄️

Damn Right I'm IN 🎅

Ho ho ho, I'm in!

I’m in Welshie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49