Litecoin - Strange trading

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Quick 4-5% dip, then re-bound. Twice. Happened pretty much back-to-back.

LTC is my biggest crypto holding. I watch it closely (too much :) ). This is quite unusual.





Check out all my apps here:
Android - Silver Coin Valuer PRO and Gold Coin Valuer PRO
iOS - Silver Coin Valuer PRO and Gold Coin Valuer PRO

Sort:  

It Happens!
Not sure if you saw this, old post by me... (do not vote on it!)

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@underground/proof-of-manip-manop-in-the-ethereum-markets-screen-shot-from-5-26-17

ETH had TEN "slams" and rebounds... WOW!

Wow that sure is crazy ETH price behaviour @underground. It turns out that few hours after I made my post there was another LTC slam, around 10% on that occasion. Very suspicious IMO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04