You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shiny Shit Part 1 - Winnings From @underground

The delays on my end were Partly Due To an "unresponsive winner" and just laziness I'm afraid, so I made it up to you, and also the other winners ;) Glad you like them E-Dub!
:D

Sort:  

very cool ...much shine!
Am getting a P.O. Box finally, I've been stuck in a jungle on special ops and just got out, phew! I never new Sloths were so vicious!

Coo!
I did not know they had a post office above the Arctic Circle

😎

PS: the extras were a Morgan, a 40% Silver Half, and 2 35% Silver War Nickels.
Quite a bit MORE Silver in 2 War Nickels, than one 90% Dime ;)

Unresponsive winner?

that's like my list of exes, lmfao
:P

😀 😁 😂 🤣 😃 😄 😅 😆 😉 😊 😋 😎

I forgot about that, at least we were in contact 😄
BlaineB won 4th place in the "Biggest-Bestest" 2018 GAW
Nada... Hoping he is OK, he was a relatively active Steemer
and just kinda fell out.

😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90