You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTING POST!!! - Nick Name CONTEST for SSG-community BOT

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Show where it was stated in the rules that it had to be members PRIOR to this ;)

Plus, you let a non-member enter a nickname in the contest * checking that hold up *
Yup, Pricasso has an entry in the contest, just Sayin, Be consistent

Consistency and Fairness, Fairness and Consistency.

Sort:  

I don't think it says anything in the rules and I'm not running this poll myself, but I thought it was just common sense. I could pay for dozens of bot votes for my own entry if I wanted and it was counted. Should I demonstrate? ;)

Arms Race? 🤩
I just really want a mascot that is silver titties on a coin

🍆

Let the dice fall where they may

PS: I don't think these were botted, I think a lot of these are ppl that follow Paw
"for the record" ;)

not a bot, boop boop beep
Silver Mermaid because my inner spirit animal is a mermaid
and I like shiny shit

Throw a little nudge up there for vote count sweets :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44