You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: A Common but UNIQUE Silver Bar

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Darn Welshy beat me to it

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ

I always JUMP when Sadie posts, but dang Gina is slow??? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

Great Post @silversaver888 as always, now I shall study the pix a little closer...

๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”Ž๐Ÿ”ฌ

Sort: ย 

Hehehe... that is such a compliment, @underground! I appreciate you! I hope that your Sunday will be great. Take care.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹!!!! !tip

PS: 1. Stop Tipping Me! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
PPS: 2. STOP TIPPING!!!๐Ÿ™„

I love โค๏ธthis community and spread what my wallet can afford๐Ÿ˜€!

Posted using Partiko iOS

YES YOU DO๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’Ÿโฃ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜ป

But you are dwindling your Steem and SP away,
at the future expense of your Steem Account! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
You are perhaps the most disciplined person I have
ever known, except for this one tiny thing ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ

You are so funny!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

...and stop STEEEMING in CHURCH! โ›ช ๐Ÿ˜ 

๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ˜ฒwow that is really Awesome!

Obvs they are "Hand Stamped" or the whole # would be doubled.
That one was clearly made for YOU, @SSS888! ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’•โฃ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜ป

๐ŸŽ Hi @underground! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: I Love Simple Hand-Poured Silver. Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39