8 OZT SILVER CERTIFICATE RAFFLE COMMENCES!!! NOW!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

SINCE MY PRE-PROMO POSTS WHIPPED UP SO MUCH

INTEREST, I have had people reserving spots in advance, woke up this morning and I had an extra 12 SBD for 8 spots. So I gotta go ahead and start this Raffle to minimize the WTF that everyone will be giving me cuz it's got so much sold off already :P I was afraid I would not get 30 sold for THIS:

P_20180304_164529_vHDR_Auto.jpg

ADDED THAT^^^ to the prizes awarded ;)



P_20180304_164537_vHDR_Auto.jpg

P_20180304_164554_LL.jpg

Here's the RULES & CONDITIONS:
COST is 1.5 SBD per spot
30 PAID Spots minimum, to avoid refunds.
IF We hit 35 paid spots, I will throw in an extra 1 ozT Buffalo Round or Equivalent***..........2nd Place
IF We hit 40 paid spots, I will throw in an Extra $1 FV of Constitutional Silver (~ .72 ozT)......3rd Place
IF We hit 45 paid spots, I will throw in an Extra $0.75 of Constitutional Silver (~ .54 ozT)......4th Place
IF We hit 50 paid spots, I will throw in an Extra $0.50 of Constitutional Silver (~ .36 ozT)......5th Place
IF We hit 55 paid spots, I will throw in an Extra $0.25 of Constitutional Silver (~ .18 ozT)......6th Place
IF We hit 60 paid spots, I will throw in an Extra $0.10 of Constitutional Silver (~ .07 ozT)......7th Place

*** I am thinking this will be about it, but I am prepared to keep adding prizes, and the prizes are additional places, so several winners are a possibility. PLUS if 2nd place is in a VAT Country (Euro-Zone) they can opt for 1 ozT Constitutional Silver to avoid VAT. Your Choice!

I will add a picture of the reverse later, I have not taken that shot yet.

Here's the UP TO DATE contestants list, for a shot at that Crazy 8 OZT Silver Certificate! * Asterisk for Early Entries...

*1 Damus +2
*2 Damus
*3 Damus
*4 Damus
*5 Damus
*6 BlaineB +2
7 SpiritualMax +1
8 DarkMrMystic +2
*9 BlaineB
10 LunaticPandora +2
11 jonknight +2
12 jonknight
13 SHIPPIE +2
14 ED the CA +1
15 Fat-Elvis +2
16 SummerTooth +2
17 SummerTooth
18 BlaineB
19 SummerTooth
20 KaneDizzle +2
21 EagleSpirit +2
22 JakeyBrown +2
23 OH-Dub +2
24 ANJKARA +1
25 JakeyBrown
26 JakeyBrown
27 Knowledge-Seeker +2
28 MHelows +2
29 SummerTooth
30 SHIPPIE
31 EagleSpirit
32 EngineWitty +2
33 EngineWitty
34 MrMercury +2
35 MrMercury
36 BMJ +1
37 BMJ
38 FlemingFarm +2
39 WandrnRose7 +2
40 MoneyInfant +2
41 GuiltyParties +2
42 GuiltyParties
43 CGBartow +2
44 CGBartow
45 LunaticPandora
46 Swolesome +2
47 DawnSheree +2
48 Meilo1995 +2
49 Meilo1995
50 WizardDave +1

51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60 ... etc. as needed, then the bonus draws get Tacked on after the last PAID ENTRIES, wherever they fall.

More added as needed, we will try to FILL the top 40 before we go to 41 and up. 30 is the break even point I have set, I need at least 45 SBD to raffle this piece off. That is still a small loss at current SBD prices...

we made it!!! THIS RAFFLE IS A GO! BUT STILL OPEN FOR MORE CHANCES UNTIL PAY-OUT DAY AND THE EXTRA PRIZES ARE STILL IN PLAY...

Once we hit 35 paid spots, the 1 ozT round will be drawn! :D

GOT IT!

Once we hit 40 Paid Spots, the $1 FV SILVER US COINS will be added!

GOT IT!

HIT 45 PAID!

The $0.75 FV SILVER is going out as a PRIZE

HIT 50 Paid $0.50 FV Will Be Drawn!

Additional Entries added for:
100% upvotes by the account sending the 1.5 SBD
Re-STEEM by the account sending the 1.5 SBD
Additional Entries will be included as the sequential numbers after the last "Paid Entry" is sold, and the post payout limit (7 days) is reached. So if we have 30 paid entries, @thedamus will then be assigned #31 and #32 for his 2 bonus entries, and @blaineb will get #33 and #34. @spiritualmax would get #35 and so on...
Easy Peasy, Titty-SQUEEZY!!! ;)

Great Start, Folks! Let's DO THIS!!!

OPEN TO ALL STEEMIANS! POTENTIAL MULTIPLE PRIZES! MULTIPLE WINNERS POSSIBLE!

#LMK if you do a RE-Steem and/or a 100% upvote, so I can verify. If you do not alert me, I will ASSUME you did not!

...................................................................................................................................
Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



minnowbootcamp banner.png

Sort:  

💯 an eggplant 🍆 and a resteem!

oh yes U make me SING ;) 2 more Entries!
These will get tacked on before the actual drawing/randomizer after all the paid entries have a number assigned... you will have the first 2 "free slots" Mr. Damus! ;)

Yo man... not sure if yer on discord or not, but i posted a link to your contest in the “daily trending posts” sub

😎👍

3D4E69AB-2126-4789-B177-7BDD0A59A06B.jpeg

🍆

This kind act and the fact that SSTAX just paid me a visit...

🍆

💥Ka-Pow!!!💥

💥Ka-Pow!!!💥

💯↪️ and about to send 🤑

Can i get 13 and 30?

Got U! SHIPPIE +2 ;)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Number fourteen please good sir! 💯⬆️🗳100 percent upvote too😉

Got You! If you re-steem it nets you another Bonus Chance ;)
Plus, at this point it's 1/2 sold and 1/2 way thru the week LOL!
Will we make the 30 by the deadline? :o

🚀sent around the block again for all the sunday folk to see🔁

Entered, upvoted and resteemed. Best of luck to all contestants, how is the draw being done?

+2 for you as well... :D
I am going to have our resident #'s guy from MBC do a random # draw once I have the array of numbers. 1 thru whatever the last number ends up being. @eonwarped

Are our bonus spots assigned or do we pick?

It says ASSIGNED in the post :P
We do not know how many paid chances we are going to have yet! Suppose it goes to 60 paid, the bonuses start @ #61 in order off the main list. It's all in the post... Clear as MUD lol

upped and resteemed! I'll take #15 please

Got U! #15 +2 +Jelly Donut
lmao ;)

Entered, and also upvoted at 100%

Got You! +1

if U re-steem it's a +2 Maxi... ;)

100% resteemed and sending for 1 spot for now 😁

Got You, Too! +2

Wooo hooo. Thanks for this contest Undie. I'm in :P

Number 24 for me please :D

GOT YOU!
2 Dozen, Baby! :D
PS: Everyone Let Me Know if U do a 100% UV and/or RE-Steem so I can check... If you do not inform me I will assume that it is just a single paid entry with No Bonuses applied!

Resteemed Upvoted Followed and tried my best to figure out what #LMK is to no avail. Please reserve 2 slots for me (SBD transferred). Random numbers are fine! Thanks for the raffle!

Bwahahahahaa! I read your tagline, is the LOL'ing :D
LMK means "Let Me Know" ;)

OK you get the next 2 #'s and +2 bonus!

Mama always said I shouldnt try to make stuff so complicated LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53