Vacation Update

Hi everyone just wanted to drop in real quick with an update. It's vacation time if you haven't heard from @armshippie. That means the both of us have been fairly quiet. Figured I would just let you guys and gals know whats going on.

First off the new curating effort seems to have been a success! I have slowly started making my way to all of the nominees. Please bare with me while I get to the rest. Like I said I'm on vacation lol.

Second I am planning to drop a Vacation Test while I'm out of town so be on the look out. I will likely change it up so this one will be extra fun.

Lastly I mentioned during my last update that I want to get the undervalued from steemsilvergold posts going again. This is still the plan and I will be looking to get the first one up when I'm back in town.

That's it for me today everyone. Now I'm back off to the great outdoors. Shout out and thanks to #thealliance @thealliance @killerwhale #steemsilvergold @ssg-community and #metalsmafia. Big thanks to my contributors @enginewitty and of course @armshippie! Until next time,

pew pew

Sort:  

Enjoy your vacation Shippie 🤗

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Have a great time!

Hope you're having a great time on holiday. Stay safe 👍

Pew Pew! Ha ha! Love that, enjoy the vaca!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56